France Tourisme Guarantees

  • EXCLUSIVE OFFERS
  • BEST PRICES GUARANTEED
  • AVAILABILITY ON THE SAME DAY
  • AGENCIES IN THE HEART OF PARIS
  • QUALITY OF SERVICES

This website uses CIC secure payment

Follow us on :

FacebookTwitterGoogle Plus

You are here : Home > Moulin Rouge - packages

Our Best of programs with the Moulin Rouge

Your prestigious evening at the Moulin Rouge with France Tourisme

France Tourisme has selected special nights with the Moulin Rouge, in order to make your evening in Paris as a fairy tale. You can notice that your return by minibus after the show, anywhere in Paris, is included in our packages.
For 120 years, the most legendary cabaret in the world has welcomed millions of spectators who have come to admire the famous shows ! Today, the Moulin Rouge's new show, "Ferie", continues the tradition. Enjoy 2 hours of an amazing show, 60 artists on stage, feathers, rhinestones, sequins, luxurious sets...

Packaged offers including the Moulin Rouge show

Paris night Tour + Moulin Rouge show

Paris night Tour + Moulin Rouge show

SPECIAL OFFER UNTIL MARCH 23rd ! Paris Féérie !

Tempted to live an unbelievable night in Paris ? Come to attend the legendary Moulin Rouge show (glass of Champagne included) after a Paris city tour by night! The Moulin Rouge is a magic place at the foot of Montmartre. Temple of French Cancan, you will enjoy your evening in this delighting place.

More details

from
119.00
99.00
per person

BOOK NOW

Charming dinner at Montmartre + Moulin Rouge Show

Charming dinner at Montmartre + Moulin Rouge Show

An exclusive evening in Montmartre

Special Montmartre night ! Come to savour a pleasant dinner within a friendly restaurant typically from Montmartre followed by the fabulous revue "Ferie" of the Moulin Rouge (glass of Champagne included). Both facilities are near each other.

More details

from
142.00
129.00
per person

BOOK NOW

Dinner at Le Procope + Paris night Tour + Moulin Rouge

Dinner at  Le Procope + Paris night Tour + Moulin Rouge

A wonderful evening in Paris - France Tourisme Exclusivity

Spend an amazing night in Paris ! After a pleasant dinner in the heart of the "Quartier Latin", within the famous restaurant "Le Procope", you will discover by double-decker bus the treasures of Paris by night before attending the fabulous Moulin Rouge show. (Glass of Champagne included).

More details

from
149.00
135.00
per person

BOOK NOW

Dinner cruise + Paris night Tour + Moulin Rouge Show

Dinner cruise + Paris night Tour + Moulin Rouge Show

Our Best of Moulin Rouge evening

Let's board for a fabulous evening in Paris ! You will start with a Seine dinner cruise, then you will visit the best of Paris by night by double-decker bus before attending the Moulin Rouge revue "Ferie". (Glass of Champagne included).

More details

from
180.00
165.00
per person

BOOK NOW

Moulin Rouge dinner show - Champagne menu

Moulin Rouge dinner show - Champagne menu

Champagne dinner - 3 menus at choice

Enjoy a wonderful dinner show at the Moulin Rouge ! Your night includes access ticket to the cabaret to attend the show and a pleasant dinner (3 menus). Let's get to a fairy tale night with the Moulin Rouge !

More details

from
175.00
per person

BOOK NOW

Eiffel Tower dinner + Cruise + Moulin Rouge Show

Eiffel Tower dinner + Cruise + Moulin Rouge Show

All of Paris in a magicical evening !

Meeting in Paris not to be missed ! Come to admire the Eiffel Tower during a wonderful dinner in the panoramic restaurant "58 Tour Eiffel", with a point of view unbelievable on the capitale. Then, you will board for a Seine cruise and to end up, you will attend the show of Moulin Rouge music hall.

More details

from
224.00
205.00
per person

BOOK NOW

Paris night Tour by 2CV and Moulin Rouge Show

Paris night Tour by 2CV and Moulin Rouge Show

Pick up anywhere inside Paris included

We own the night ! Enjoy an unbelievable night with a private Paris tour by 2CV combined with the revue "Ferie" of the legendary cabaret, the Moulin Rouge (glass of Champagne included). Our driver will pick you up anywhere in Paris.

More details

from
142.00
per person

BOOK NOW

2CV night Tour + Dinner at Montmartre + Moulin Rouge

2CV night Tour  + Dinner at Montmartre + Moulin Rouge

Pick up anywhere inside Paris included

Spend a beautiful night in Montmartre village! Enjoy a Montmartre tour by 2CV, followed by a tasteful dinner in a typical parisian restaurant. To end your night, you will attend the revue "Ferie" of Moulin Rouge, with a glass of Champagne included. Our driver will pick you up anywhere in Paris.

More details

from
177.00
per person

BOOK NOW

Lounge dinner cruise + Paris Night Tour + Moulin Rouge

Lounge dinner cruise + Paris Night Tour + Moulin Rouge

An original dinner cruise in a Lounge ambience and enchantment at the Moulin Rouge

A lounge dinner cruise in a cosy moving restaurant with a panoramic view on Parisians monuments. After your cruise, discover Paris By Night by Double-decker bus and the Moulin Rouge show with a glass of Champagne.

More details

UNAVAILABLE

Top of page

Pourquoi France Tourisme

  • DES OFFRES EXCLUSIVES
  • LE MEILLEUR PRIX GARANTI
  • DISPONIBILITES LE JOUR MEME
  • 3 AGENCES AU COEUR DE PARIS
  • DES SERVICES DE QUALITE

Ce site utilise le paiement scuris CIC

Suivez nous sur :

FacebookTwitterGoogle Plus

Vous tes ici : Accueil > Le Moulin Rouge - packages

Nos soirées Prestige avec Le Moulin Rouge Paris

Votre soirée de prestige au Moulin Rouge avec France Tourisme

France Tourisme a slectionn pour vous des soires combines avec le Moulin Rouge, pour que votre nuit Paris soit des plus patantes et ferique. A noter que le retour en minibus aprs le spectacle, en tout point de Paris, est inclus dans nos soires.
Depuis 120 ans, la plus mythique salle de cabaret au monde accueille des millions de spectateurs venus admirer les clbres revues ! Aujourd'hui, "Ferie", la revue du Moulin Rouge perptue cette tradition. Venez profiter de 2 heures de spectacle inoui, avec plus de 60 artistes sur scene...

Nos offres combinées incluant le spectacle du Moulin Rouge

Visite de Paris illuminé + Moulin Rouge

Visite de Paris illuminé + Moulin Rouge

OFFRE SPECIALE JUSQU'AU 30 DECEMBRE ! Paris Féérie !

France Tourisme vous propose de dcouvrir, en une soire, la magie de Paris by night et le clbre cabaret parisien, temple du French Cancan, le Moulin Rouge. Lors de cette soire unique, vous profiterez d'une visite de Paris et de ses plus beaux monuments suivie du spectacle Ferie .

En savoir plus

partir de
119.00
99.00
par personne

RESERVER

Diner de charme à Montmartre + Spectacle Moulin Rouge

Diner de charme à Montmartre + Spectacle Moulin Rouge

Une soirée exclusive à Montmartre !

Offrez vous une soire exceptionnelle Montmartre ! Venez dguster un agrable dner dans un restaurant convivial typiquement montmartrois suivi de la clbre revue Ferie du Moulin Rouge accompagne d'une coupe de Champagne. Les 2 tablissements se trouvent proximit l'un de l'autre.

En savoir plus

partir de
142.00
129.00
par personne

RESERVER

Diner au Procope + Illuminations de Paris + Moulin Rouge

Diner au Procope + Illuminations de Paris + Moulin Rouge

Une soirée de rêve à Paris - Exclusivité France Tourisme

Venez vivre une nuit d'exception Paris ! Aprs un dner en plein coeur du Quartier Latin, au fameux restaurant "Le Procope", vous dcouvrirez en car les charmes de la "Ville Lumire" avant d'tre accompagn au clbre cabaret du Moulin Rouge. Une coupe de Champagne inclus.

En savoir plus

partir de
149.00
135.00
par personne

RESERVER

Diner croisière + Visite de Paris illuminé + Moulin Rouge

Diner croisière + Visite de Paris illuminé + Moulin Rouge

Le "Must" de nos soirées Moulin Rouge

Embarquez pour une soire inoubliable Paris ! Vous dbuterez par un dner croisire en service avanc sur la Seine, puis vous visiterez en car les plus beaux monuments de Paris avant d'assister la clbre revue Ferie du Moulin Rouge. Coupe de Champagne est incluse durant le spectacle.

En savoir plus

partir de
180.00
165.00
par personne

RESERVER

Diner spectacle du Moulin Rouge - Menu au Champagne

Diner spectacle du Moulin Rouge - Menu au Champagne

Diner au Champagne - 3 formules de menu

Offrez vous un dner spectacle au Moulin Rouge ! Votre soire comprend l'entre au cabaret pour assister au spectacle et savourer un agrable un dner (3 formules au choix). En option, la prise en charge Aller/Retour en tout point de Paris, avant et aprs la revue.

En savoir plus

partir de
175.00
par personne

RESERVER

Diner Tour Eiffel + Croisière + Moulin Rouge

Diner Tour Eiffel + Croisière +  Moulin Rouge

Tout Paris en une soirée magique !

Venez admirer la Tour Eiffel lors d'un magnifique dner au restaurant panoramique 58 Tour Eiffel , avec un point de vue inoubliable sur Paris. Vous embarquerez ensuite pour une croisire d'une heure sur la Seine et, pour finir la soire vous assisterez la revue du Moulin Rouge.

En savoir plus

partir de
224.00
205.00
par personne

RESERVER

Visite de Paris la nuit en 2CV et Spectacle du Moulin Rouge

Visite de Paris la nuit en 2CV et Spectacle du Moulin Rouge

Prise en charge en tout point de Paris incluse

Prenez le temps de visiter Paris bord de la mythique 2CV ou deudeuche , puis assistez au spectacle lgendaire du Moulin Rouge, avec une coupe de champagne incluse pendant le spectacle. La prise en charge votre htel ou en tout point de Paris est comprise dans notre offre.

En savoir plus

partir de
142.00
par personne

RESERVER

Paris la nuit en 2CV + Diner à Montmartre + Moulin Rouge

Paris la nuit en 2CV + Diner à Montmartre + Moulin Rouge

Prise en charge en tout point de Paris

Une soire d'exception Montmartre ! Offrez vous une visite de Montmartre en 2CV, suivie d'un dner dans un restaurant typiquement montmartrois. Puis assistez la revue "Ferie" du Moulin Rouge, coupe de champagne offerte. Prise en charge votre htel ou en tout point de Paris incluse.

En savoir plus

partir de
177.00
par personne

RESERVER

Diner croisière Lounge + illuminations de Paris + Moulin Rouge

Diner croisière Lounge + illuminations de Paris + Moulin Rouge

Un diner croisière dans une ambiance Lounge et Féérie au Moulin Rouge

Dans une ambiance bar lounge, vous pourrez admirer les monuments et ponts de Paris en dgustant un savoureux repas. Aprs votre croisire, visite de Paris By Night dans un bus impriale dcouvert et spectacle du Moulin Rouge avec une coupe de Champagne.

En savoir plus

PRODUIT INDISPONIBLE

Haut de page